CPC21 Online will be broadcast in the Central Time Zone from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm (CST), January 12-14, 2021.

The watch pages (the platform you will watch CPC21 Online on) will actually show up in your local time zone, FYI.

CPC21 starts at 9:00am Central Standard Time

Where do you live?  This is when you log on:

PST 7:00am

MST 8:00am

CST 9:00am

EST 10:00am